Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
6
7
8
9
07:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
27
29
30
31
1
2

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Wings of the North Afterhours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

B@B

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Breakfast Networkin

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

B@B

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Recap Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

OFFICE CLOSED-MEMORIAL DAY

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (2 Events)

OFFICE CLOSED

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

GOLF TOURNAMENT

11:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

B@B

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (2 Events)

B.E.E.R. Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Elim Shores Afterhours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Maximize Your Membership

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (1 Events)

B@B

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET